Sekcja Administracyjna

pkrzysztofik
Dział Gospodarczo-Administracyjny
Kierownik
pkrzysztofik@wne.uw.edu.pl
22 55 49 161

Pracownicy


mpawlewski
mgr Pawlewski Mikołaj
Dział Gospodarczo-Administracyjny
Specjalista
mpawlewski@wne.uw.edu.pl
wadamkowski
Adamkowski Władysław
Dział Gospodarczo-Administracyjny
Portier
wadamkowski@wne.uw.edu.pl
pgmurek
Gmurek Paulina
Dział Gospodarczo-Administracyjny
Pracownik obsługi
pgmurek@wne.uw.edu.pl
dkaczmarczyk
Kaczmarczyk Dorota
Dział Gospodarczo-Administracyjny
Pracownik obsługi
pkaniuk
Kaniuk Paweł
Dział Gospodarczo-Administracyjny
Portier
pkaniuk@wne.uw.edu.pl
mkocon
Kocoń Maciej
Dział Gospodarczo-Administracyjny
Pracownik obsługi
m.kocon3@uw.edu.pl
gkowalski
Kowalski Grzegorz
Dział Gospodarczo-Administracyjny
Konserwator
g.kowalski3@uw.edu.pl
akrasniewska
Kraśniewska Anna
Dział Gospodarczo-Administracyjny
Pracownik obsługi
akrasniewska@wne.uw.edu.pl
kmaliszewska
Maliszewska Katarzyna
Dział Gospodarczo-Administracyjny
Pracownik obsługi
kmaliszewska@wne.uw.edu.pl
enowak
Nowak Ewa
Dział Gospodarczo-Administracyjny
Pracownik obsługi
enowak@wne.uw.edu.pl
morlowska
Orłowska Małgorzata
Dział Gospodarczo-Administracyjny
Pracownik obsługi
morlowska@wne.uw.edu.pl
ipiatek
Piątek Iwona
Dział Gospodarczo-Administracyjny
Pracownik obsługi
ipiatek@wne.uw.edu.pl
aprzyborek
Przyborek Anna
Dział Gospodarczo-Administracyjny
Pracownik obsługi
am.przyborek@wne.uw.edu.pl
isekudewicz
Sekudewicz Iwona
Dział Gospodarczo-Administracyjny
Pracownik obsługi
isekudewicz@wne.uw.edu.pl
asieminska
Siemińska Alicja
Dział Gospodarczo-Administracyjny
Pracownik obsługi
asieminska@wne.uw.edu.pl
rzak
Żak Robert
Dział Gospodarczo-Administracyjny
Portier
rzak@wne.uw.edu.pl