Students' Office

Office hours

  • Monday: 12 pm - 6 pm
  • Tuesday: closed
  • Wedensday: 12 pm - 4 pm
  • Thursday: 12 pm - 4 pm
  • Friday: closed

mmarszalek
The Students’ Office
Manager
mmarszalek@wne.uw.edu.pl
(22) 55 49 150

The staff


pbujalska
M.A. Bujalska Paulina
The Students’ Office
Specialist
pbujalska@wne.uw.edu.pl
22 55 49 164
mczechowska
M.A. Czechowska Monika
The Students’ Office
Administrative Specialist
mczechowska@wne.uw.edu.pl
22 55 49 178
ajaroszewicz
M.A. Jaroszewicz Anna
The Students’ Office
Specialist
ajaroszewicz@wne.uw.edu.pl
22 55 49 179
jjaworski
M.A. Jaworski Jakub
The Students’ Office
Specialist
jjaworski@wne.uw.edu.pl
22 55 49 167
amagnuszewska
M.A. Magnuszewska Anna
The Students’ Office
Specialist
amagnuszewska@wne.uw.edu.pl
22 55 49 143
mnowakowska
M.A. Nowakowska Marta
The Students’ Office
Senior Administrative Specialist
mnowakowska@wne.uw.edu.pl
22 554 91 42
awieczorek
M.A. Wieczorek Anna
The Students’ Office
Specialist
awieczorek@wne.uw.edu.pl
22 55 49 153
edomanska
Domańska Ewa
The Students’ Office
Specialist
domanska@wne.uw.edu.pl
22 55 49 154
skulczynska
Kulczyńska Sylwia
The Students’ Office
Senior Administrative Specialist
skulczynska@wne.uw.edu.pl
22 55 49 191
mmendygral
Mendygrał Małgorzata
The Students’ Office
Administrative Specialist
mendygral@wne.uw.edu.pl
22 55 49 176