Research and Publications Office

e-mail: granty@wne.uw.edu.pl

Room: A301, A302, A304, A401

arozycka
Department of Management and Information Technology
Research and Publications Office
Assistant Professor
Manager
arozycka@wne.uw.edu.pl

The staff


mcedro
M.A. Cedro Monika
Research and Publications Office
Senior Specialist
mcedro@wne.uw.edu.pl
agloeh
M.A. Gloeh Anna
Research and Publications Office
Specialist
agloeh@wne.uw.edu.pl
ekazmierczak
M.A. Kaźmierczak Ewa
Research and Publications Office
Specialist
ekazmierczak@wne.uw.edu.pl
vnovytskyy
M.A. Novytskyy Valeriy
Research and Publications Office
Specialist
vnovytskyy@wne.uw.edu.pl
jrapacz
M.A. Rapacz Jacek
Research and Publications Office
Specialist
jrapacz@wne.uw.edu.pl
awielgopolan
M.A. Wielgopolan Anna
Research and Publications Office
LabFam
Specialist
awielgopolan@wne.uw.edu.pl
ibogacz
Bogacz Iwona
Research and Publications Office
Senior Specialist
ibogacz@wne.uw.edu.pl
acichocka
Cichocka Agnieszka
Research and Publications Office
Specialist
acichocka@wne.uw.edu.pl
mlewandowska
Lewandowska Magdalena
Research and Publications Office
Specialist
mlewandowska@wne.uw.edu.pl
inovytskyy
Novytskyy Ihor
Research and Publications Office
Specialist
inovytskyy@wne.uw.edu.pl
jpacholska
Pacholska Joanna
Research and Publications Office
Specialist
jpacholska@wne.uw.edu.pl