Plenipotentiary and Proxies

Commission for Teaching Programmes

Team for Certifying the Quality of Studies

Commisson for Full-Time Doctoral Studies

Commission for Extramural Doctoral Studies

Commission for Postgraduate Studies

Electoral Commission

Proxy for Erasmus+ Programme

Proxy for Learning Outcomes Conformation

Proxy for Interuniversity Centre of Doctoral Students' Education


Fields of Study Coordinators

Finance, Investments, and Accounting (in Polish): dr Katarzyna Dąbrowska-Gruszczyńska

Computer Science and Econometrics (in Polish): dr Maria Ogonek

Specialities in Polish Coordinators

Business Economics: dr Dominika Gadowska-dos Santos

International Economics: dr hab. Marcin Gruszczyński

Public Finances and Taxes: dr hab. Agnieszka Kopańska

Specialities in English Coordinators

Finance and International Investment: dr hab. Joanna Siwińska-Gorzelak

International Economics: dr hab. Stanisław Kubielas, prof. UW

Quantitative Finance: dr Paweł Sakowski

Specialisation Coordinator (part-time studies)

Interdisciplinary Studies Coordinators

Interdisciplinary Economic-Managerial Studies: prof. dr hab. Janusz Kudła

Interdisciplinary Economic-Mathematical Studies: dr Maria Ogonek

Secretary of Faculty Council

Secretary of Faculty Council in academic year 2016/2017

Services * use cookies stored on users' computers. They are necessary for the proper operation of mechanisms websites Faculty of Economic Sciences.

Detailed information on cookies Operating Policy, University of Warsaw in services are available on